US Parent Interest in SG Math (via the Khan Academy)

maureen flanigan <borishfamily@gmail.com> Nov 04 12:55PM -0500

I Just wanted to write a quick note to thank you for your site. I began
homeschooling my fifth grade daughter this year and Just happened upon your site. It has been an awesome supplement to our curriculum. I am trying to tell everyone I know about it. I have to say for myself it is a bit addictive.

I find myself up late learning about currency or banking or whatever. It has replaced late night T.V. which is a good thing. We are doing Singapore math so I can’t wait until you have more tutorials for her level. Keep up the good work and THANK-YOU. Not to sound too dramatic but it is a little life changing.

Maureen Borish
48 year old Mom of 2

Leave a Reply

